Portobello College Dublin is an independent third level college that, through its innovation and commitment to academic excellence, aims to become o
The Scottish Graduate Programme combines the research and teaching expertise of the eight established Scottish Universities (Edinburgh, Glasgow, Herriot-Watt, St. Andrews, Stirling, Dundee, Aberdeen and Strathclyde) to provide graduate students with a high quality and thorough training in economics and to furnish them with all the skills of the modern professional economist. The Scottish Graduate Programme comprises a MSc (Masters) course taken at the University of Edinburgh and optionally three years further study towards a PhD (Doctorate) at any of the participating universities.